Ball Organizing Committee and other contacts

Hofburg Palace entrance  in Vienna, Austria

2024 IAEA Staff Association Ball Organizing Committee members:

Chair: Anjarika Strohal
Fabien Petit
Edit Boros
Mariia Mikheieva
Ahmad Mazrui
Aiona Sumanasena-Wanigasekera
Gareth Horton
Eugenia Agostini
Martyn O. Ubani
Erik Paniagua-Miranda
Ana Zagrajek 

Advisors: Elly Wynsford Brown

Web Design/Development: Support by Kresimir Nikolic

For general enquiries about the Ball, send an email to the Organizing Committee.

United Nations Security and Safety Service (UNSSS) Emergency Hotline: 00800 070 0700

Other Services in Vienna:

Police: 133
Ambulance: 144
Medical Service: 141
Fire Brigade: 122
Roadside Assistance: 120